The EHPRG Award


The annual European High Pressure Research Group (EHPRG) Awards were established in July 1989 by the decision of the EHPRG General Assembly held in Paderborn, Germany. The aim of the Award is to promote excellence and encourage participation of young scientists and engineers in high-pressure research.

See below for the rules for attribution of EHPRG Awards.

EHPRG Award winners


Rules for attribution of EHPRG Awards


Download here the rules for attribution of the award and the nomination form.

Nominations must be submitted to the EHPRG Executive Committee by email ( The deadline for applications is the 31st of March.