2008 EHPRG Award

September, 2016Contributed by Webmaster


The 2008 EHPRG Award was given at the 46th EHPRG Meeting in Valencia, Spain, 2008, to:

  • Dr. Alexander Mathys, Berlin University of Technology, Berlin, Germany:

    For his work on High pressure thermal sterilization - Impact of inactivation mechanisms on process considerations and industrial applications