EHPRG: The European High Pressure Research Group

2020 EHPRG Award

September, 2020Contributed by Webmaster


The EHPRG Award was given at the 58th EHPRG Meeting in Tenerife, Spain, 2020, to:

  • Dr. Maxim Bykov, Carnegie Institution for Science, Washington DC, USA:

    For his study of The structural aspects of pressure- and temperature-induced phase transitions in low-dimensional systems.