EHPRG: The European High Pressure Research Group

2012 EHPRG Award

September, 2016Contributed by Webmaster


The 2012 EHPRG Award was given at the 50th EHPRG Meeting in Thessaloniki, Greece, 2012, to:

  • Dr. Stephen A. Moggach, University of Edinburgh and CSEC, UK:

    For his work on The effect of pressure on metal-organic framework (MOF) materials